im going to have my first scan on wednesday, by then i will be 11 weeks and 5 days, what should i expect? my sickness and everything has calmed down and the only thing now is that im tired all the time. im scared to go to my scan and for there to be nothing there. am i just over reacting?
No comments:
Post a Comment